Monday, October 2, 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Benefice Eucharist & Harvest Festival

Benefice Eucharist & Harvest Festival

Swalcliffe
10.00am, Sunday 1 October 2017
Swalcliffe 10.00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Harvest Festival

Harvest Festival

Tadmarton
6.00pm, Sunday 1 October 2017
Tadmarton 6.00pm
»
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 7 August 2017
9.00am, Monday 14 August 2017
9.00am, Monday 21 August 2017
9.00am, Monday 28 August 2017
9.00am, Monday 11 September 2017
9.00am, Monday 18 September 2017
9.00am, Monday 25 September 2017
9.00am, Monday 2 October 2017
9.00am, Monday 9 October 2017
9.00am, Monday 16 October 2017
9.00am, Monday 23 October 2017
9.00am, Monday 30 October 2017
9.00am, Monday 6 November 2017
9.00am, Monday 13 November 2017
9.00am, Monday 20 November 2017
9.00am, Monday 27 November 2017
9.00am, Monday 11 December 2017
9.00am, Monday 18 December 2017
Epwell 9.00am