Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 12 December 2017
9.15am, Tuesday 19 December 2017
Broughton 9.15am
 
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 1 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 8 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 15 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 22 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 29 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 5 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 12 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 19 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 26 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 3 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 10 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 17 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 24 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 31 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 7 November 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 14 November 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 21 November 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 28 November 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 5 December 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 12 December 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tadmarton 10.00am
 
Carol Service CANCELLED DUE TO ICE

Carol Service CANCELLED DUE TO ICE

Tadmarton
7.00pm, Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tadmarton 7.00pm