Monday, February 19, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Broughton 9.15am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Broughton 9.15am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tadmarton 10.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tadmarton 10.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 3 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 10 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 17 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 24 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 31 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 7 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 14 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 21 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 28 February 2018
Sibford 8.45am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 3 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 10 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 17 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 24 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 31 January 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 7 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 14 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 21 February 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 28 February 2018
Sibford 8.45am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 3 January 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 10 January 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 17 January 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 24 January 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 31 January 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 7 February 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 21 February 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 28 February 2018
Epwell 9.30am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 6 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 13 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 20 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 27 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 3 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 10 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 17 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 24 February 2018
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 6 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 13 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 20 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 27 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 3 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 10 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 17 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 24 February 2018
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 6 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 13 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 20 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 27 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 3 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 10 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 17 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 24 February 2018
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 8 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 15 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 22 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 29 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 5 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 12 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 19 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 26 February 2018
Epwell 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 8 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 15 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 22 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 29 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 5 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 12 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 19 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 26 February 2018
Epwell 9.00am
»
«
The Pudding Club

The Pudding Club

SibfordVillage Hall

A bowl of home-made soup and then as many home-made puddings as you can eat.

Bar. Raffle. Everyone, young and old, welcome.

£6 per person. Tickets from Ronald at The Rectory, 01295 780 555 or reverendronald1954@gmail.com

7.00pm, Saturday 10 February 2018
Sibford 7.00pm
»
«
Holy Communion + Imposition of Ashes

Holy Communion + Imposition of Ashes

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 14 February 2018
Epwell 9.30am
»
«
Sung Holy Communion + Imposition of Ashes

Sung Holy Communion + Imposition of Ashes

Sibford
7.00pm, Wednesday 14 February 2018
Sibford 7.00pm
»
«
Ash Wednesday
»
«
Benefice Eucharist

Benefice Eucharist

Swalcliffe
10.00am, Sunday 4 February 2018
Swalcliffe 10.00am
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Sibford
8.00am, Sunday 11 February 2018
Sibford 8.00am
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Shutford
9.30am, Sunday 11 February 2018
Shutford 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Broughton
8.00am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Broughton 8.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Swalcliffe
9.30am, Sunday 11 February 2018
9.30am, Sunday 25 February 2018
Swalcliffe 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Broughton
11.00am, Sunday 11 February 2018
11.00am, Sunday 25 February 2018
Broughton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
11.00am, Sunday 11 February 2018
11.00am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Tadmarton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
11.00am, Sunday 11 February 2018
11.00am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Tadmarton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Sibford
9.30am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Sibford 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.45am, Sunday 18 February 2018
9.45am, Sunday 25 February 2018
Epwell 9.45am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Sibford
9.30am, Sunday 11 February 2018
Sibford 9.30am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Epwell
9.30am, Sunday 11 February 2018
Epwell 9.30am
»
«
Morning Worship

Morning Worship

Swalcliffe
9.30am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Swalcliffe 9.30am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Broughton
11.00am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Broughton 11.00am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Shutford
11.00am, Sunday 18 February 2018
Shutford 11.00am
»
«
Junior Youth Group

Junior Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 29 January 2018
6.00pm, Monday 5 February 2018
Sibford 6.00pm
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Thursday 1 February 2018
9.00am, Thursday 22 February 2018
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
Benefice choir practice

Benefice choir practice

Broughton
6.30pm, Friday 2 February 2018
Broughton 6.30pm
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 9 February 2018
9.00am, Friday 16 February 2018
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 9 February 2018
9.00am, Friday 16 February 2018
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
Funeral of Edwin Freeman

Funeral of Edwin Freeman

Epwell
11.00am, Monday 12 February 2018
Epwell 11.00am
»
«
PCC meeting

PCC meeting

EpwellThe Ford House
7.45pm, Tuesday 13 February 2018
Epwell 7.45pm
»
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 8 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 15 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 22 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 29 January 2018
9.00am, Monday 5 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 12 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 19 February 2018
9.00am, Monday 26 February 2018
Epwell 9.00am
 
Lent lunch

Lent lunch

BroughtonSt Mary's House
12.30pm, Monday 19 February 2018
Broughton 12.30pm
 
Junior Youth Group

Junior Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 19 February 2018
6.00pm, Monday 26 February 2018
6.00pm, Monday 5 March 2018
6.00pm, Monday 12 March 2018
6.00pm, Monday 19 March 2018
6.00pm, Monday 26 March 2018
Sibford 6.00pm