Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 6 March 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 13 March 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 20 March 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 27 March 2018
Broughton 9.15am
 
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 2 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 9 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 16 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 23 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 30 January 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 6 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 13 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 20 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 27 February 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 6 March 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 13 March 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 20 March 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 27 March 2018
Tadmarton 10.00am
 
Lent lunch

Lent lunch

TadmartonVillage Hall

Donations this year to Cancer Research UK

12.00pm, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Tadmarton 12.00pm
 
Benefice choir practice

Benefice choir practice

Sibford
6.15pm, Tuesday 27 February 2018
Sibford 6.15pm
 
Study Group - The Beatitudes

Study Group - The Beatitudes

SibfordThe Rectory
7.30pm, Tuesday 20 February 2018
7.30pm, Tuesday 27 February 2018
7.30pm, Tuesday 6 March 2018
Sibford 7.30pm