Saturday, March 10, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 6 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 13 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 20 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 27 January 2018
9.00am, Saturday 3 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 10 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 17 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 24 February 2018
9.00am, Saturday 3 March 2018
9.00am, Saturday 10 March 2018
9.00am, Saturday 17 March 2018
9.00am, Saturday 24 March 2018
9.00am, Saturday 31 March 2018
Shutford 9.00am
 
Messy Church

Messy Church

SwalcliffeVillage Hall
4.00pm, Saturday 10 March 2018
Swalcliffe 4.00pm