Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 10 April 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 17 April 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 24 April 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 1 May 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 8 May 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 15 May 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 22 May 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 12 June 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 19 June 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 26 June 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 3 July 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 10 July 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 17 July 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 24 July 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 31 July 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 7 August 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 14 August 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 21 August 2018
9.15am, Tuesday 28 August 2018
Broughton 9.15am
 
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 10 April 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 17 April 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 24 April 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 1 May 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 8 May 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 15 May 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 22 May 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 29 May 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 5 June 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 12 June 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 19 June 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 26 June 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 3 July 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 10 July 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 17 July 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 24 July 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 31 July 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 7 August 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 14 August 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 21 August 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 28 August 2018
Tadmarton 10.00am
 
Evening Study Group

Evening Study Group

EpwellChurch Farm

Did you manage to miss Lent groups? Would you like an pleasant hour with others looking at a passage from the Bible or a current ethical matter? Do come along!

7.30pm, Tuesday 17 April 2018
Epwell 7.30pm