Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 11 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 18 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 25 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 2 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 9 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 16 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 23 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 13 June 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 20 June 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 27 June 2018
Sibford 8.45am
 
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 11 April 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 18 April 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 25 April 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 2 May 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 9 May 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 16 May 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 23 May 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 13 June 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 20 June 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 27 June 2018
Epwell 9.30am