Saturday, June 16, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 14 April 2018
9.00am, Saturday 21 April 2018
9.00am, Saturday 28 April 2018
9.00am, Saturday 5 May 2018
9.00am, Saturday 12 May 2018
9.00am, Saturday 19 May 2018
9.00am, Saturday 26 May 2018
9.00am, Saturday 2 June 2018
9.00am, Saturday 9 June 2018
9.00am, Saturday 16 June 2018
9.00am, Saturday 23 June 2018
9.00am, Saturday 30 June 2018
9.00am, Saturday 7 July 2018
9.00am, Saturday 14 July 2018
9.00am, Saturday 21 July 2018
9.00am, Saturday 28 July 2018
9.00am, Saturday 4 August 2018
9.00am, Saturday 11 August 2018
9.00am, Saturday 18 August 2018
9.00am, Saturday 25 August 2018
Shutford 9.00am
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
10.00am, Saturday 16 June 2018
10.00am, Saturday 30 June 2018
Sibford 10.00am
 
Messy Church

Messy Church

ShutfordVillage Hall

All younger children together with an adult are warmly welcome. Paint, glue, craft, cooking, story and song, and tea for everyone to finish with.

4.00pm, Saturday 16 June 2018
Shutford 4.00pm