Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 18 September 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 25 September 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 2 October 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 9 October 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 16 October 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 23 October 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 30 October 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 6 November 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 13 November 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 20 November 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 27 November 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 4 December 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 11 December 2018
10.00am, Tuesday 18 December 2018
Tadmarton 10.00am