Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
Sibford 8.45am
 
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
Epwell 9.30am