Monday, March 4, 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 5 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 12 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 19 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 26 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 30 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 6 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 13 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 20 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 27 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 4 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 11 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 18 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 25 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 1 June 2019
9.00am, Saturday 8 June 2019
9.00am, Saturday 15 June 2019
9.00am, Saturday 22 June 2019
9.00am, Saturday 29 June 2019
9.00am, Saturday 6 July 2019
9.00am, Saturday 13 July 2019
9.00am, Saturday 20 July 2019
9.00am, Saturday 27 July 2019
9.00am, Saturday 3 August 2019
9.00am, Saturday 10 August 2019
9.00am, Saturday 17 August 2019
9.00am, Saturday 24 August 2019
9.00am, Saturday 31 August 2019
Shutford 9.00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 15 February 2019
9.00am, Friday 1 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
Benefice Eucharist (BCP)

Benefice Eucharist (BCP)

Shutford
10.00am, Sunday 3 March 2019
Shutford 10.00am
»
«
Benefice choir practice

Benefice choir practice

Shutford
6.30pm, Friday 1 March 2019
Shutford 6.30pm
»
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 10 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 17 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 24 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 31 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 7 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 14 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 21 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 28 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 1 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 8 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 15 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 22 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 29 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 13 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 20 May 2019
Epwell 9.00am
 
Youth Group

Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 4 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 11 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 18 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 25 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 1 April 2019
Sibford 6.00pm