Monday, March 18, 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 10 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 17 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 24 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 31 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 7 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 14 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 21 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 28 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 1 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 8 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 15 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 22 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 29 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 13 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 20 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 27 May 2019
Epwell 9.00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 10 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 17 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 24 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 31 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 7 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 14 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 21 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 28 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 1 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 8 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 15 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 22 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 29 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 13 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 20 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 27 May 2019
Epwell 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 6 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 13 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 20 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 27 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 3 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 10 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 17 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 24 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 1 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 8 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 15 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 22 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 29 May 2019
Sibford 8.45am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Sibford
8.45am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 6 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 13 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 20 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 27 March 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 3 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 10 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 17 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 24 April 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 1 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 8 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 15 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 22 May 2019
8.45am, Wednesday 29 May 2019
Sibford 8.45am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 13 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 20 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 27 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 3 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 10 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 17 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 24 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 1 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 8 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 15 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 22 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 29 May 2019
Epwell 9.30am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 5 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 12 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 19 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 26 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 30 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 6 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 13 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 20 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 27 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 4 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 11 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 18 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 25 May 2019
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 5 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 12 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 19 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 26 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 30 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 6 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 13 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 20 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 27 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 4 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 11 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 18 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 25 May 2019
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 5 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 12 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 19 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 26 January 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 February 2019
9.00am, Saturday 2 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 9 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 16 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 23 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 30 March 2019
9.00am, Saturday 6 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 13 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 20 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 27 April 2019
9.00am, Saturday 4 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 11 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 18 May 2019
9.00am, Saturday 25 May 2019
Shutford 9.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 8 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 15 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 22 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 29 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 5 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 12 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 19 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 26 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 5 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 12 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 19 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 26 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 2 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 9 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 16 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 23 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 30 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 7 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 14 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 21 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 28 May 2019
Broughton 9.15am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 8 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 15 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 22 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 29 January 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 5 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 12 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 19 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 26 February 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 5 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 12 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 19 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 26 March 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 2 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 9 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 16 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 23 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 30 April 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 7 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 14 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 21 May 2019
9.15am, Tuesday 28 May 2019
Broughton 9.15am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 8 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 15 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 22 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 29 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 5 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 12 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 19 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 26 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 5 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 12 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 19 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 26 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 2 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 9 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 16 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 23 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 30 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 7 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 14 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 21 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tadmarton 10.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 8 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 15 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 22 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 29 January 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 5 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 12 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 19 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 26 February 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 5 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 12 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 19 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 26 March 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 2 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 9 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 16 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 23 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 30 April 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 7 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 14 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 21 May 2019
10.00am, Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tadmarton 10.00am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 15 February 2019
9.00am, Friday 1 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
Lent Talk

Lent Talk

Sibford
7.00pm, Wednesday 13 March 2019
7.00pm, Wednesday 20 March 2019
7.00pm, Wednesday 27 March 2019
7.00pm, Wednesday 3 April 2019
7.00pm, Wednesday 10 April 2019
7.00pm, Wednesday 17 April 2019
Sibford 7.00pm
»
«
Lent Lunch

Lent Lunch

BroughtonSt Mary's House
12.00pm, Monday 11 March 2019
Broughton 12.00pm
»
«
Benefice Eucharist (BCP)

Benefice Eucharist (BCP)

Shutford
10.00am, Sunday 3 March 2019
Shutford 10.00am
»
«
Holy Communion & Ashes

Holy Communion & Ashes

Epwell
9.30am, Wednesday 6 March 2019
Epwell 9.30am
»
«
Ash Wednesday
»
«
Holy Communion & Ashes

Holy Communion & Ashes

Sibford
7.00pm, Wednesday 6 March 2019
Sibford 7.00pm
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Sibford
8.00am, Sunday 10 March 2019
Sibford 8.00am
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Shutford
9.30am, Sunday 10 March 2019
Shutford 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Broughton
8.00am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Broughton 8.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Swalcliffe
9.30am, Sunday 10 March 2019
9.30am, Sunday 24 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Broughton
11.00am, Sunday 10 March 2019
11.00am, Sunday 24 March 2019
Broughton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
11.00am, Sunday 10 March 2019
11.00am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Tadmarton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Tadmarton
11.00am, Sunday 10 March 2019
11.00am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Tadmarton 11.00am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Sibford
9.30am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Sibford 9.30am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Epwell
9.45am, Sunday 17 March 2019
9.45am, Sunday 24 March 2019
Epwell 9.45am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Sibford
9.30am, Sunday 10 March 2019
Sibford 9.30am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Epwell
9.45am, Sunday 10 March 2019
Epwell 9.45am
»
«
Holy Communion

Holy Communion

Broughton
11.00am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Broughton 11.00am
»
«
Morning Praise

Morning Praise

Shutford
11.00am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Shutford 11.00am
»
«
Morning Worship

Morning Worship

Swalcliffe
9.30am, Sunday 17 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.30am
»
«
Benefice choir practice

Benefice choir practice

Shutford
6.30pm, Friday 1 March 2019
Shutford 6.30pm
»
«
Youth Group

Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 4 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 11 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 18 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 25 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 1 April 2019
Sibford 6.00pm
»
«
Youth Group

Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 4 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 11 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 18 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 25 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 1 April 2019
Sibford 6.00pm
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 8 March 2019
9.00am, Friday 22 March 2019
9.00am, Friday 29 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
«
PCC meeting

PCC meeting

TadmartonSt Nicholas' Church
10.30am, Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tadmarton 10.30am
»
«
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Thursday 14 March 2019
Swalcliffe 9.00am
»
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Epwell
9.00am, Monday 10 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 17 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 24 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 31 December 2018
9.00am, Monday 7 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 14 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 21 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 28 January 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 February 2019
9.00am, Monday 4 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 11 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 18 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 25 March 2019
9.00am, Monday 1 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 8 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 15 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 22 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 29 April 2019
9.00am, Monday 13 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 20 May 2019
9.00am, Monday 27 May 2019
Epwell 9.00am
 
Youth Group

Youth Group

SibfordHoly Trinity Church
6.00pm, Monday 4 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 11 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 18 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 25 March 2019
6.00pm, Monday 1 April 2019
Sibford 6.00pm