Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 21 January 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 28 January 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 4 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 11 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 18 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 25 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 3 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 10 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 17 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 24 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 31 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 7 April 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 14 April 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 21 April 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 28 April 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 5 May 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 12 May 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 19 May 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 26 May 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 2 June 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 9 June 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 16 June 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 23 June 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 30 June 2020
Tadmarton 10.00am