Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
St Patrick
 
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Broughton
9.15am, Tuesday 4 February 2020
9.15am, Tuesday 11 February 2020
9.15am, Tuesday 18 February 2020
9.15am, Tuesday 3 March 2020
9.15am, Tuesday 10 March 2020
9.15am, Tuesday 17 March 2020
Broughton 9.15am
 
Holy Communion (BCP)

Holy Communion (BCP)

Tadmarton
10.00am, Tuesday 21 January 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 28 January 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 4 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 11 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 18 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 25 February 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 3 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 10 March 2020
10.00am, Tuesday 17 March 2020
Tadmarton 10.00am
 
Lent Lunch CANCELLED

Lent Lunch CANCELLED

TadmartonVillage Hall

Cancelled because of the risk of Corona Virus infection.

12.00pm, Tuesday 17 March 2020
Tadmarton 12.00pm