Sunday, June 28, 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
Benefice Eucharist online

Benefice Eucharist online

Online

For details of how to join in, visit https://wykehambenefice.org.uk/oss

10.00am, Sunday 19 April 2020
10.00am, Sunday 26 April 2020
10.00am, Sunday 3 May 2020
10.00am, Sunday 10 May 2020
10.00am, Sunday 17 May 2020
10.00am, Sunday 24 May 2020
10.00am, Sunday 31 May 2020
10.00am, Sunday 7 June 2020
10.00am, Sunday 14 June 2020
10.00am, Sunday 21 June 2020
10.00am, Sunday 28 June 2020
10.00am, Sunday 5 July 2020
10.00am, Sunday 12 July 2020
10.00am, Sunday 19 July 2020
10.00am, Sunday 26 July 2020
10.00am