Saturday, September 19, 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 1 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 8 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 15 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 22 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 29 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 5 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 12 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 19 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 26 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 3 October 2020
9.00am, Saturday 10 October 2020
9.00am, Saturday 17 October 2020
9.00am, Saturday 24 October 2020
9.00am, Saturday 31 October 2020
Shutford 9.00am