Friday, October 9, 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Swalcliffe
9.00am, Friday 31 July 2020
9.00am, Thursday 6 August 2020
9.00am, Friday 14 August 2020
9.00am, Friday 21 August 2020
9.00am, Friday 28 August 2020
9.00am, Friday 4 September 2020
9.00am, Friday 11 September 2020
9.00am, Friday 18 September 2020
9.00am, Friday 25 September 2020
9.00am, Friday 2 October 2020
9.00am, Friday 9 October 2020
9.00am, Friday 16 October 2020
9.00am, Friday 23 October 2020
9.00am, Friday 30 October 2020
Swalcliffe 9.00am