Saturday, January 9, 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

Shutford
9.00am, Saturday 5 December 2020
9.00am, Saturday 12 December 2020
9.00am, Saturday 19 December 2020
9.00am, Saturday 26 December 2020
9.00am, Saturday 2 January 2021
9.00am, Saturday 9 January 2021
9.00am, Saturday 16 January 2021
9.00am, Saturday 23 January 2021
9.00am, Saturday 30 January 2021
Shutford 9.00am