Epwell Thursday 1 November 2018
Summer Party: Thank you to everyone who braved the thundery weather and came along to support the enjoyable evening party in Dawns field in July. ... read more
Epwell Sunday 1 July 2018
Over the summer months, as well as the regular Sunday morning worship, there will be a Taizé inspired service ... read more
Epwell Friday 1 June 2018
The Father’s Day service this year is on Sunday 17th June at 9.45am. Everyone is most welcome and as usual there will be refreshments available after ... read more
Epwell Tuesday 1 May 2018
Church Farm Field will be open under the National Garden Scheme on Monday 28th May ... read more
Epwell Sunday 1 April 2018
Gardens open: Church Farm Field will be open under the National Garden Scheme on Monday 2nd April and Monday 28th May from 2pm, with takings from the ... read more
Epwell Thursday 1 March 2018
Our Mothering Sunday service takes place on Sunday 11th March at 10.00am. Please come along and help us celebrate and give thanks, with the promise ... read more
Epwell Thursday 1 February 2018
It was wonderful to have so many people visiting the church over the festive period for a variety of occasions. Thank you to the Wingfield-Digby ... read more
Epwell Friday 1 December 2017
Thank you to everyone who came and joined in the Harvest Festival celebrations back in October. The church was beautifully decorated with floral ... read more
Epwell Wednesday 1 November 2017
Please join us for the Remembrance Service on Sunday 12th November. We will gather in the village square near the war memorial at 10.55am and begin ... read more
Epwell Sunday 1 October 2017
This year the celebration of Harvest will take place on Friday 13th October. There will be a short, informal service with traditional hymns in the ... read more

Pages