Epwell Wednesday 27 November 2013
The PCC would like to say a huge thanks to Lin and her Epwell Elves for their hard work in making the Church Bazaar a resounding success. It was a ... read more
Epwell Sunday 27 October 2013
The Christmas Bazaar is on Wednesday 13th November from 5.30pm until 8pm in St Anne’s Church. Less than 6 weeks away! The Epwell Elves have been busy ... read more
Epwell Wednesday 18 September 2013
What a fantastic variety of animals turned out for the Pets service in the church. The dogs, hamster, rabbit, gecko and guinea pigs (and picture of ... read more
Epwell Monday 19 August 2013
Heating: we are actually using the same heating engineer as Taddy with the same hope; maybe we shall be really toasty this coming winter? The tidy ... read more
Epwell Thursday 4 July 2013
Epwell is looking forward to hosting the Benefice service on Sunday 7th July at 10am. Everyone is welcome to join us and stay for refreshments after ... read more
Epwell Thursday 30 May 2013
Epwell has lost one of its most valued and tireless church supporters with the death of Rose Harvey on Friday 26th April. Her funeral mass took place ... read more
Epwell Tuesday 23 April 2013
Do you remember Palm Sunday? Driving snow; closed roads; spring completely un-sprung? Epwell nonetheless held its traditional Palm Sunday ... read more
Epwell Thursday 4 April 2013
Photographs from the Palm Sunday walk in Epwell on 24 March 2013 with thanks to Carolyn, Peter, Luke and Anthony. From memory, perhaps the only snow ... read more
Epwell Friday 22 March 2013
Thursday 25th April is the date for this year's Annual Parochial Church Meeting, to be held in the church. This is an open meeting and your chance to ... read more
Epwell Thursday 28 February 2013
Epwell looks forward to welcoming members of the other parishes to our traditional Palm Sunday service on Sunday 24th March, preceded by a procession ... read more

Pages