Sibford Tuesday 31 March 2015
The Archdeacon of Dorchester came to the Benefice Eucharist on March 1st, and we had to decamp to the Hall because the central heating had failed. ... read more
Sibford Monday 2 March 2015
March 1st the Benefice Eucharist will be in Holy Trinity and the new(ish) Archdeacon of Dorchester, the ... read more
Sibford Monday 26 January 2015
Carol Service, Carol Singing, Christingle – all the usual seasonal services were well attended, and inevitably included refreshments too. The church ... read more
Sibford Monday 1 December 2014
It was good to welcome over 50 uniformed young people and their leaders to the Act of Remembrance and service on Remembrance Sunday. Every child and ... read more
Sibford Tuesday 21 October 2014
Saturday Nov 29th 3pm-5pm come to the Village Hall for the Advent Bazaar. All the familiar stalls plus some new ones – beautiful Christmas Table ... read more
Sibford Wednesday 1 October 2014
Saturday 4th October Messy Church for all parents with younger children will be at Tadmarton Village Hall from 4pm to 6pm. The theme is Harvest and ... read more
Sibford Monday 1 September 2014
The Benefice remembered at the Eucharist on August 3rd. There was a splendid and fascinating display of papers, documents and artefacts, organised by ... read more
Sibford Wednesday 2 July 2014
Huge thanks to everyone who organised, supported or attended the Trinity Fair in June; lots of people enjoyed Afternoon Tea, games to play and the ... read more
Sibford Saturday 31 May 2014
At the start of Christian Aid week, Sunday May 11th, we held an Ecumenical Service involving fellow worshippers from the Methodist chapel, the Roman ... read more
Sibford Monday 28 April 2014
Messy Church held on Good Friday morning in the Village Hall was a cheerful and very busy affair, with over 20 children participating. They iced ... read more

Pages