Swalcliffe Monday 23 September 2019
Thank you for the tremendous support for the Alfresco dinner held in July to all those people who attended and contributed to a very successful ... read more
Swalcliffe Thursday 1 August 2019
What a wonderful sunny day we had on Saturday, 29th June to celebrate the wedding of Henry Taylor and Hannah Allen. The church was packed with 250 ... read more
Swalcliffe Monday 1 July 2019
Mad Hatters Al Fresco Supper Party: Saturday 27 July, by kind invitation of John and Madeleine Tattersall. Please make a note in your diaries. See ... read more
Swalcliffe Saturday 1 June 2019
Pet Service, Sunday 30 June at 4.30pm. We welcome you all to come along with your pets, big and small ... dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, snakes, ... read more
Swalcliffe Wednesday 1 May 2019
Mothering Sunday: We had a very happy and well attended afternoon service taken by Ronald when all mothers received pansies for the garden and the ... read more
Swalcliffe Monday 1 April 2019
Plans are underway to obtain all the necessary faculties from the DAC to proceed with the conservation of our medieval paintings and stained-glass ... read more
Swalcliffe Friday 1 March 2019
Sunday March 31st at 4.30pm, a short and special service with Ronald to celebrate our Mothers.  Everyone very welcome. Followed by tea, “Flowers and ... read more
Swalcliffe Monday 19 November 2018
The Boldwood concert on 10th November was another success in every way.  The audience were treated to some ... read more
Swalcliffe Thursday 1 November 2018
Saturday 27th October, 7.00 for 7.30pm: Harvest Supper in a candlelit church. Only a few tickets left. Don't miss out ..... Contact Gay or Virginia ... read more
Swalcliffe Saturday 1 September 2018
Swalcliffe Concerts welcome Boldwood on Saturday 10th November at 7pm. They will take us back to the 18th ... read more

Pages