Tadmarton Monday 1 July 2019
The Summer Cream Tea will take place at The Old Glebe by kind permission of Dr. and Mrs. R. Smith. Entry £3 (under 16s £1) – includes cream tea. ... read more
Tadmarton Saturday 1 June 2019
Services are continuing as per the program. John Whitney will be visiting the lady in charge of our kitchen refurbishment later this week.  The ... read more
Tadmarton Wednesday 1 May 2019
A lovely Mothering Sunday service included erection of a colourful Happy Mothers Day banner across the Chancel arch. Soon there will be another line ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 1 April 2019
The Summer Cream Tea will take place on Sunday July 28th at 2.30pm at The Old Glebe by kind permission of Dr. and Mrs. R.Smith. The Annual Parish ... read more
Tadmarton Friday 1 February 2019
We enjoyed a wide variety of Christmas events, commencing with the St Nicholas services at the start of December – as near to “our” patronal saint’s ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 19 November 2018
The Remembrance Service on November 11th was attended by a good number of this parish, to remember and give thanks to the brave of the village who ... read more
Tadmarton Thursday 1 November 2018
The Harvest Supper on 30th September was held in the village hall and a great time was enjoyed by everyone there. Thanks go to “The Ladies“ for ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 1 October 2018
The sponsored walk organised by Chris Dean was held on Sunday August 19th. The day was fine and a good walk by all who attended. Over £1500 was ... read more
Tadmarton Saturday 1 September 2018
The celebration for John Salethorn's 90th Birthday was well attended, in spite of the wet day. We all enjoyed the event. Harvest Festival is our next ... read more
Tadmarton Sunday 1 July 2018
The Church Cream Tea on Sunday 17 June was very much enjoyed by all who attended. Our sincere thanks to those who make this annual event such an ... read more

Pages