Tadmarton Tuesday 1 March 2016
On Valentine’s Day we held a Wedding Celebration service at 11.00am in the church. The service was led by The Rev. Hazel Scarr and it was a most ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 25 January 2016
The St. Nicholas service held on 6th December 2015 was well attended with over forty parishioners in the congregation. Amongst those present were ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 1 December 2015
The Pudding Club in the Village Hall on Saturday October 31st was a great fun evening. We were served delicious soup and the puddings to die for. ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 2 November 2015
The evening Harvest Thanksgiving service, in a fabulously decorated church, was well attended, and then we went next door to the Hall for a delicious ... read more
Tadmarton Wednesday 23 September 2015
The Auction of Promises organised by Chris Dean raised the magnificent sum of £1575 for Church funds. We give our thanks to Chris and all who made ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 1 September 2015
The afternoon Cream Tea held at the home of Rolf and Lindsey Smith on Sunday 28th June 2015 received £500.00 in donations. The PCC is grateful to our ... read more
Tadmarton Wednesday 1 July 2015
We had the most wonderful Open Farm Sunday service in the garden at Home Farm – thanks Lyn and Geoff Flowers – with an altar and pews constructed ... read more
Tadmarton Sunday 31 May 2015
The very successful Morning Coffee event, held on Saturday 2nd May, in the Church raised £349.30 + £21 Gift Aid donations to the Church Funds. We are ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 21 April 2015
The Annual General Meeting of the Parish and Church Council will take place after the 11am morning service on Sunday 26th April 2015. The members of ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 31 March 2015
18 children and over 40 people in total at March Messy Church – we were rushed off our feet producing cakes, cards, peppermint creams, woven baskets ... read more

Pages