Tadmarton Monday 24 February 2014
The Church Council met on Monday 26th January and discussed the heating proposals for the church. The PCC plans for commemoration of the 1914-18 War ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 21 January 2014
Plans to increase heating with under-pew warmth (like Epwell) are going ahead. The Festive Season services were well attended. The Christingle ... read more
Tadmarton Wednesday 27 November 2013
The Harvest festival service and supper were well attended and our thanks to the ladies for the enjoyable supper. The sum of £400 was donated to The ... read more
Tadmarton Sunday 27 October 2013
The Harvest Festival Service on October 20th at 6pm was followed by a two course supper and coffee in the Village Hall. Delicious sausage and mash, ... read more
Tadmarton Wednesday 18 September 2013
Huge thanks to everyone who donated or contributed in any way to Tadmarton’s Auction of Promises. Canal boat trip £120 Hidcote Gardens £45 Clay ... read more
Tadmarton Monday 19 August 2013
Teas: What a wonderful afternoon was had at Shirley and Ron Wackrill’s on Sunday July 21st! A beautiful garden, delightfully set out as an outdoor ... read more
Tadmarton Thursday 4 July 2013
The Deanery Episcopal Visitation on Wednesday 19th June at Bloxham Parish Church was attended by our Churchwardens and members of the Church Council ... read more
Tadmarton Thursday 30 May 2013
Tadmarton Auction of Promises: 8 wonderful lots to bid for, closing bid date 9 June 2013. ... read more
Tadmarton Tuesday 23 April 2013
The Easter Day service was well attended by many Parishioners. The children had great fun hunting in the church for Easter Eggs and the refreshments ... read more
Tadmarton Friday 22 March 2013
The PCC met on Monday 18th March. Matters discussed included: Services: There will be a Pet service on Sunday April 28th at 11.00am; this will be ... read more

Pages