Sibford Monday 3 August 2020
The latest news from Holy Trinity Church.
Sibford Saturday 27 June 2020
From Sunday 28th June 2020, Holy Trinity Church is open for private prayer on Sundays and Wednesdays, 9.30am to 3.30pm.
Sibford Friday 12 June 2020
From Monday 15th June 2020, Sibford Church is open for Individual Prayer on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9.30 – 10.30 am and 3.30 – 4.30 pm, ... read more
Sibford Sunday 1 December 2019
Churchwarden: PLEASE is there anyone in the Family of Holy Trinity Sibford willing to undertake the DEPUTY duties as Churchwarden? Also to join Gil ... read more
Sibford Friday 1 November 2019
Remembrance Sunday, 10th November. This is always an important day for our village. Whether or not you choose to attend the church service which ... read more
Sibford Monday 23 September 2019
The plans for creating a kitchen and toilet at the back of the church are slowly progressing and we are about to apply for a Faculty and commence ... read more
Sibford Thursday 1 August 2019
Looking well ahead, there will be a Harvest Lunch after the morning Harvest Festival service (11am Sunday Sept 29th) and I am sure that Gil Soden ... read more
Sibford Monday 1 July 2019
The Sibford Songbirds are singing at the Lights, Camera, Action event on 13th July at Leasowe House and apparently really want more people to join ... read more
Sibford Saturday 1 June 2019
Kaffee und Kuchen, Saturday 1 June: This is the second of our new Pop Up Café mornings, at Diana Hughes' house. Everyone is warmly welcomed from 10. ... read more
Sibford Wednesday 1 May 2019
At the APCM on April 6th Evey Boughton was re-elected as Churchwarden but Richard Earle has decided not to stand again – pressure of work, lengthy ... read more

Pages