Holy Communion

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Wed Oct 17 2018.
9.30am, Wednesday 19 September 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 26 September 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 3 October 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 10 October 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 24 October 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 31 October 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 7 November 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 14 November 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 21 November 2018
9.30am, Wednesday 28 November 2018
Epwell