Holy Communion

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019.
9.30am, Wednesday 7 August 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 14 August 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 21 August 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 28 August 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 4 September 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 11 September 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 18 September 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 25 September 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 2 October 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 9 October 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 16 October 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 23 October 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 30 October 2019
Epwell