Morning Prayer

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 30 2020.
9.00am, Wednesday 5 August 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 12 August 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 19 August 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 26 August 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 2 September 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 9 September 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 16 September 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 23 September 2020
9.00am, Wednesday 30 September 2020
Sibford