Epwell Wednesday 1 November 2017
Please join us for the Remembrance Service on Sunday 12th November. We will gather in the village square near the war memorial at 10.55am and begin ... read more
Epwell Sunday 1 October 2017
This year the celebration of Harvest will take place on Friday 13th October. There will be a short, informal service with traditional hymns in the ... read more
Epwell Thursday 3 August 2017
The recent Father’s Day service held on Sunday 18th June was a great success and the 18 adults and 12 children made short work of the bacon butties ... read more
Epwell Saturday 1 July 2017
On 23rd July there will be a Taizé inspired worship in the church at 6.00pm. The Taizé community, originating ... read more
Epwell Thursday 1 June 2017
Annual Parochial Church Meeting: At the recent PCC AGM, thanks were expressed to all those who have supported St Anne’s in so many ways – with ... read more
Epwell Monday 6 March 2017
Another Big Breakfast has been cooked and consumed – February 18th, with all the fired goodies you can imagine newspapers, and even Buck’s Fizz. What ... read more
Epwell Wednesday 1 February 2017
It was wonderful to have so many people visiting the church over the festive period for a variety of occasions. Thank you to the Wingfield-Digby ... read more
Epwell Tuesday 1 November 2016
What a Harvest! The church was wonderfully decorated with flowers from the regular arrangers and from the Epwell Gardening Group; a congregation of ... read more
Epwell Saturday 1 October 2016
On Sunday 30th Oct there will be a Taizé inspired worship in the church at 6.00pm.The Taizé community, ... read more
Epwell Thursday 1 September 2016
On July 31st the occasional ad hoc Epwell choir sang beautiful music for the July choral evensong including the Nunc Dimittis by Geoffrey Burgon made ... read more

Pages