Holy Communion

Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 2 times. Also includes Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017.
9.45am, Sunday 16 July 2017
9.45am, Sunday 30 July 2017
9.45am, Sunday 20 August 2017
9.45am, Sunday 27 August 2017
9.45am, Sunday 10 September 2017
9.45am, Sunday 17 September 2017
9.45am, Sunday 24 September 2017
Epwell