Holy Communion

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 25 2017 except Wed Sep 06 2017.
9.30am, Wednesday 5 July 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 12 July 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 19 July 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 26 July 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 2 August 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 9 August 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 16 August 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 23 August 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 30 August 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 13 September 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 20 September 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 27 September 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 4 October 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 11 October 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 18 October 2017
9.30am, Wednesday 25 October 2017
Epwell