Holy Communion (BCP)

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017.
10.00am, Tuesday 1 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 8 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 15 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 22 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 29 August 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 5 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 12 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 19 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 26 September 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 3 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 10 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 17 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 24 October 2017
10.00am, Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tadmarton