Holy Communion

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Wed Mar 06 2019.
9.30am, Wednesday 2 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 9 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 16 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 23 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 30 January 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 6 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 13 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 20 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 27 February 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 13 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 20 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 27 March 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 3 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 10 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 17 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 24 April 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 1 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 8 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 15 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 22 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 29 May 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 5 June 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 12 June 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 19 June 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 26 June 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 3 July 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 10 July 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 17 July 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 24 July 2019
9.30am, Wednesday 31 July 2019
Epwell