Morning Prayer

Repeats every week every Saturday until Wed Sep 30 2020.
9.00am, Saturday 1 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 8 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 15 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 22 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 29 August 2020
9.00am, Saturday 5 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 12 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 19 September 2020
9.00am, Saturday 26 September 2020
Shutford