Morning Prayer

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018.
8.45am, Wednesday 11 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 18 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 25 April 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 2 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 9 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 16 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 23 May 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 13 June 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 20 June 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 27 June 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 4 July 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 11 July 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 18 July 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 25 July 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 1 August 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 8 August 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 15 August 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 22 August 2018
8.45am, Wednesday 29 August 2018
Sibford