Sibford Monday 3 August 2020
The latest news from Holy Trinity Church.
Sibford Saturday 27 June 2020
From Sunday 28th June 2020, Holy Trinity Church is open for private prayer on Sundays and Wednesdays, 9.30am to 3.30pm.
Sibford Friday 12 June 2020
From Monday 15th June 2020, Sibford Church is open for Individual Prayer on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9.30 – 10.30 am and 3.30 – 4.30 pm, ... read more
Broughton Sunday 1 December 2019
Cleaning Team - After a number of years as members of the Cleaning Team both Beryl Brickliffe and Anne Cook have decided it is time to hang up their ... read more
Epwell Sunday 1 December 2019
Gospel Bell Concert: A big thankyou to all the performers who entertained us and filled the church with such a rich variety of music. The songs ... read more
Swalcliffe Sunday 1 December 2019
Christmas Market: Saturday 30th November, 12 - 3 pm. Carols and Nativity Play: Monday 23rd December, 6.30 pm: Carols on the Green, followed in church ... read more
Shutford Sunday 1 December 2019
About 40 people attended an Act of Remembrance at 11.00am at the village war memorial on Remembrance Sunday. Later in the day a Service of ... read more
Tadmarton Sunday 1 December 2019
The Remembrance service held on Sunday 10th November was attended by many members of this parish. Crosses were laid at the War Memorial by families ... read more
Sibford Sunday 1 December 2019
Churchwarden: PLEASE is there anyone in the Family of Holy Trinity Sibford willing to undertake the DEPUTY duties as Churchwarden? Also to join Gil ... read more
Sibford Friday 1 November 2019
Remembrance Sunday, 10th November. This is always an important day for our village. Whether or not you choose to attend the church service which ... read more

Pages