Tuesday 26 January 2021
A time to be together in prayer mid week. If you would like to receive the link to be able to join, please email ... read more
Sibford Tuesday 5 January 2021
May we who are merely inconveniencedRemember those whose lives are at stake. May we who have no risk factorsRemember those most vulnerable. May we ... read more
Sibford Friday 1 January 2021
‘Has he come yet?’ this was the cry in many households on Christmas morning and is now the question in the Sibfords. Yes, our new Rector Revd. Neil ... read more
Sibford Monday 28 December 2020
Dearest Barbara and all, Oh my gosh, how do I begin to thank you all for all the lovely Christmas boxes that you so kindly delivered for the poor: ... read more
Sibford Monday 14 December 2020
Church wall and gates The wall has been rebuilt and the gates beautifully restored after the unfortunate accident when a car rolled across the road ... read more
Sibford Thursday 19 November 2020
In a conversation with Polly, who is dedicated to feeding the hungry and homeless in Banbury, I suggested that we as a church might prepare shoe ... read more
Sibford Sunday 8 November 2020
Thank you to all those who took part in the Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial today and for observing safe distancing. Thank you also to those ... read more
Sibford Monday 3 August 2020
The latest news from Holy Trinity Church.
Sibford Saturday 27 June 2020
From Sunday 28th June 2020, Holy Trinity Church is open for private prayer on Sundays and Wednesdays, 9.30am to 3.30pm.
Sibford Friday 12 June 2020
From Monday 15th June 2020, Sibford Church is open for Individual Prayer on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9.30 – 10.30 am and 3.30 – 4.30 pm, ... read more

Pages